Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Great and no pressure experience. Everyone was knowledgeable and worked their ends flawlessly. Recommend going in and speaking with them if your shopping around for sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Had a great car buying experience with my buddy Carson! I’d definitely suggest them you.. Pressure free sales is what I like and this was definitely a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Jonette was the key to making the sale. She is very professional and really gets to know her customers and their needs, wants and concerns. I cannot say enough good things about her. She knows how to close the deal. I shopped at BMW, GMC, Ford, VW etc. Jonette was the only sales person that asked good questions, let me take my time and understand what I really wanted, a phenomenal vehicle for my wife. No one else even asked. Basically take it or leave it. Thank you Jonette!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

Great people to work with, great salesman, everyone was honest and worked hard to make a great deal for us. I would recommend them to family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

For the past 10 years, Bob Moore’s Service department has consistently performed and delivered at a high level for maintenance of my car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Always great service with BobMoore. Fast efficient and friendly. Clean environment. Diron always goes above for his customers and greats you with a smile. I will only use for service on my car .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

I had been looking at the new XT6 for months online and on Sundays. When I went in, Jonette was wonderful. I applaud Hector for putting up with me. He was great! Thanks also to Clint. And a huge, “thank you” to Adrian. You were professional and wonderful to get through the finance process with. Thanks also to Doug and Service for getting my car ready to take home!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Ive been a customer for 6 years and they always do a great job! Great attitude with a very happy staff.GRAT JOB! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020

I have been customers for 3 years now and service is always outstanding. Yes, I would definitely recommend Bob Moore Cadillac to my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

This group was very good to work with me to get a truck for a price that I could afford. They were very punctual and hospitable. So far, I am quite pleased with the quality of this used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

As always everyone from the moment I drove in made me feel welcome. I always request Diren because he fully understands customer service. He is always very helpful in every way. Diren is the reason I drive from Choctaw to have my car serviced. In my opinion Diren is the best service manager that I have ever dealt with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

As always I received excellent service. I came in this time to get new tires. I always just stay and wait on my vehicle. They always get my work done in a timely fashion. All the staff there is very kind and helpfull.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

Diron and rest of Bob Moore Cadillac Service Dept. are great to work with! They make it easy, convenient and such a positive experience every time!! Definitely top rated and unlike any other service dept I’ve dealt with!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2020

I drove to my Bob Moore Cadillac Dealer in Edmond, Oklahoma yesterday. I was just looking around when I saw Jonette Bauer (my sales person) and started talking about a new car. With the help of Clinton Stover (Sales Manager) and Jonette we came to an agreement. I am now the proud owner of a new Escalade. My main reason for choosing Bob Moore Cadillac in Edmond, Oklahoma is their service consultant (Diron Carter) who takes care of my cars. It was a win win for me.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

My Escalade rear door window needed repair. It needed a door regulator. My Cadillac Dealer was there to repair it in reasonable time. I really believe my car is only as good as the dealer I picked. My dealer has a great service department. I am very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

Jonette made this trade process super easy and was able to get me what I wanted at the price I needed!!! I very much recommend Bob Moore Cadillac

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

We have been customers for years and service is always outstanding. Would definitely recommend Bob Moore Cadillac to my family and friends. One satisfied customer!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

In my Escalade I had a creaking sound when I made a right or left turn. I could not find where it was coming from. I took it to my Cadillac dealer and Diron Carter (My Service Consulant) took my car in the shop and in a short time they found what is was and fixed it. I like a quiet car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

Professional and positive experience. Smooth process. No pressure. Good knowledge; friendly and treated us well. Love our purchase- great follow up service. Wonderful service dept.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

My experience was GREAT! at Bob Moore Cadilac Ms. Bauer and Mr Gibbs were a joy to work with very professional made you feel like you were wanted there not just for a sale. I would recommend any of my friends to take the drive from Lawton to Bob Moore Cadilac love them and will continue over the years doing business with them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

Mr. Carter and his team continue to provide me with excellent service and advice on my car maintenance. Mr. Carter takes the time to listen to and take care of my concerns. He always provides me with a loaner car, making sure service never inconveniences me. It’s nice to know dealership employees who care about giving top attention and service .

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

Doug is the best guy I have ever dealt with. Knows me by name and always helpful and smiling . Always has coffee and snacks while you wait.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Thomas, at Bob Moore Cadillac is one of the best sales associate that you have. He is a pleasure doing business with. This is the 3rd car I have bought for him. I highly recommend that you ask for him if you are in the market for a new car. Moi

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Very happy with the treatment and professionalism of the staff especially my sales person Jonette. I will recommend Bob Moore to everyone and buy from them again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019

My 2016 Escalade Cadillac was riding bouncy. I took it in to my Cadillac dealer in Norman and to my surprise my rear shocks needed to be replaced. Diron Carter my Service Consultant, gave me a date, just before Christmas and now it rides great again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2019

Service department could not be better! I was able to get my car in the very day after I called and it was ready to go by 8 AM the next day.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

Diron at Bob Moore in Edmond is our go to man for service..He is always on top of the service needed for our car. We would never have any one else service our car..Highly recommend for excellent service and Diron has become a dear friend..I trust him..Thank you again for taking such good care of our car..

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

Jonette Bauer as always was great in helping us get into a new car. This is our 4th car from Bob Moore Cadillac and Jonette has been the one we go back to every time. Adrian Gibbs in finance is the best in working the numbers to help the customer go home satisfied. Both of these Bob Moore employees are awesome. So if anybody wants a great deal see this team. ***** 5 star

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2019

They went above and beyond to find the car I wanted in the color I wanted ! They were able to get me the price I wanted and everyone was very helpful and informative! My salesman was very knowledgeable and great to work with Thanks again I love my XT 6

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2019

I live in Oklahoma. On a very very windy day I opened my door to get out and the wind caught my door to the extent I thought my door was coming off the Escalade. I did break a door latch. I drove it to Bob Moore Cadillac in Edmond, Oklahoma and was greeted by my Service Consultant (Diron Carter). He fixed my car that day. I am very happy my car is fixed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2019

They always do a great job! Wouldn't take my car anywhere else. The folks in the service department go above and beyond for their customers. I've never had a bad experience with them.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2019

My Escalade was in need of an oil change. I live near the dealership, so I took it in. Diron Carter took care of me. I was out in less than one hour. A dealer I can trust in making customers happy.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2019

Straight and forward to the point and no bs. Very seamless negotiation process and upfront with all disclosures. Will definitely recommend Keaton Dye and the staff at Bob Moore Edmond.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2019

Contacted Diron Carter for service on our Cadillac SRX. Scheduled an early morning appointment and our car was serviced within 1 1/2 hours. In checking the car history, found that the air and cab filters needing replacing. The oil change and filter changes were all completed quickly and effectively. Thank you Bob Moore service department.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019

Great customer service and service writer. Always a great experience. The service writers always know what questions to ask to make sure they understand your concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Bob Moore Cadillac contacted me about a trade-in they'd just received. It fit my list of wants with the exception of power liftgate and price. Jonnette Bauer is an outstanding salesperson. She partners with co- worker Adran Gibbs who was very knowledgeable and courteous. They would not come off the asking price, but did have a lower doc fee than most dealerships. Overall, a pleasant car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

Excellent job keep up the great work I will be back again and again also I will recommend anyone of my family or friends to join me at Cadillac Bob Moore in Edmond.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2019

My OnStar gave me notice that my Escalade (Cadillac) had a recall notice. I took it in to my dealer and they fixed it in 30 minutes. My dealer treated to me to donuts and a soft drink. I had a great time talking to other customers. It was a good daY.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019

Always excellent group to work with at each visit to the dealership. John Gullet, Sales Representative at Bob Moore was very thorough and helpful. Wonderful facility. Very accommodating. Leave with a good feeling about the visit.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2019

Attention was given to all my needs and concerns with the tire replacement I needed. Thank you Diron Carter for always taking the time to talk with me and answer any questions I have!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2019

Doug McKenna is the most professional service manager I have ever dealt with, he can be trusted. This unfortunately required a drop in service and I was quickly accomadated.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2019

I have always had great service with this dealership. Very excellent dealership and the people there are very attentive when it comes to dealing with people.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

The radio faceplate on my 2014 Cadillac SRX was inoperative. I contacted the Bob Moore dealership in Edmond Oklahoma and talked to Doug McKenna. I have worked with Doug before on a previous Cadillac I owned. Doug and the Bob Moore dealership is customer focused and very professional in their interaction with customers. I observed Doug working with other customers and he is a asset to this dealership. He treats the customers fairly and with respect. Doug has gone out of his way to help me with any issue that I have had with out car. My experience with this Bob ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2019

My OnStar Services notified me that I needed an oil change. Later on, Diron Carter (my Service Consulant) texted me to schedule an oil change appointment. I took my Escalade in and while I was getting an oil change, John (Bob Moore Manager) showed me a 2019 CTS V for sale. A thought for my future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

Scheduled an oil change with Diron, our service adviser. The service was completed in less than an hour and the cost was comparable with an outside fast oil change facility. However, we received a thorough vehicle inspection at the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2019

My buying and service experience was wonderful at Bob Moore Cadillac. John, Andy, Thomas thought of everything when helping me special order my Escalade. Jerry and Diron are great in the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2019

I have a 2013 CTS V. It has around 77 thousand miles on it. On my last oil change my Service Consultant ( Diron Carter) informed me my brakes needed to be replaced. I took it to Bob Moore Cadillac in Edmond, Oklahoma and the service department started on the repairs the same day. I did cost a lot, but I feel the work was done right.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2019

I have always used Bob Moore for service on my vehicles. I have purchased (2) vehicles that are Cadillacs and I don’t trust anyone else with the service needs. Diron Carter and the rest of the service team are exceptionally professional and courtyard their work ethic is impeccable.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2019

While vacating in the mountains in Colorado it was time to come home. Leaving Colorado in the morning (temperature in the low 50’s) I started the drive to Oklahoma. In the Drive I noticed my air conditioning was not working. No air condition to Oklahoma with temperatures in Oklahoma at 97. I was hot. On Monday morning I took my Escalade to Bob Moore Cadillac and with the help of Ryan they fixed it that day. I found out my condenser was out. I am very happy now.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2019

My battery would not start the car. I was able to jump start the car and take it to Bob Moore Cadillac on Saturday. Although they were very busy, they took me in and changed the battery, and provided a service call in under 2 hours. Thanks Doug McKenna for the extra effort.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2019

Excellent service as usual. I was met upon arrival with a smile and Service adviser handled it from there. Quick Service was done on my 2018 XTS Cadillac. Service adviser came to inform me with politeness , escorted me back to my vehicle and I was well please with the overall service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2019

Great service and fast. Paul as my service advisor was awsome Professional a d friendy,I will take my car to him every time. Can ask better service than that. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2019

My reason for going to Bob Moore Cadillac was for a simple oil change. While my car was being serviced, they noticed my breaks needed to be replaced. They were thinking of my families safety. I think them for that.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019

The service at Bob Moore Cadillac is excellent! Our service rep, Diron, is friendly, informative and accommodating. The service is always completed in a professional and timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2019

I have never been to your dealership. I went into the service department and it was extremely clean and organized. Paul was my service rep and he was fantastic to deal with. Very very impressed with the professionalism of all the staff I came into contact. I will definitely be back!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2019

I absolutely love dealing with Bob Moore Cadillac, always have a great experience there. I’m told upfront what to expect and I have not been disappointed yet. ❤️❤️

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2019

Diron is the best !!!! Bob Moore Cadillac and all there employees are great , we really love them and do all our business there !!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2019

I contacted them via email originally and Anthony Gore responded appropriately and answered all of my questions. They had our vehicle ready for us as soon as we hit the lot and paperwork was a breeze since we traveled over 4 hours to get there. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. It was a fantastic experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2019

I've purchased from this dealership for many years and will continue to do so due to their reasonable pricing, GREAT customer service, and tremendous staff (from porters to sales, finance, service department and management)! Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2019

I never have an issue when going in for service . The staff is always attentive and courteous. they go over and above the standard .

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2019

My Escalade going on 56 thousand miles was having trouble starting in cold weather. I needed a new battery Made appointment and Diron Carter made it happen

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

Andy (sales mgr) and Ryan (service rep) were extremely helpful and courteous. They went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2019

Always receive excellent service from Bob Moore, and we appreciate Doug McKenna , service advisor! would not hesitate to puchase another car from thier sales staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

Best buying experience in the Oklahoma City area. Very professional and friendly - would highly recommend them to all friends and family. Enjoying the Cadillac everyday - Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2019

Because of my wonderful experience with the Bob Moore service department, I plan to purchase my next Escalade from them. Ryan was extremely helpful with navigating me through the recall repair, what was needed for maintenance, and what was needed next.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2019

As always, I received excellent care from Diron, Service adviser. From the time I arrived until my service work is completed. I never experience such excellence service rendered to me at another dealership. I will be buying another Cadillac when my lease is up in two years. Maybe, just to get the continuous excellent service treatment. Great Job Diron, keep up the good work!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2019

make An appointment at my convenience, pull in and tell them oil change and go wait in comfortable waiting area with drinks and snacks. They check everything for me, reset all things necessary and usually wash my car for me. My car is in warranty, so this is free.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2019

I had another excellent service and sales with Bob Moore Cadillac. Edmond. I will definately continue to buy my cars and service my car at Bob Moore. I couldn’t have asked for better service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2019

Got me in and out for service on one of my mirrors. Job well done. Enjoyed the coffee and the donuts in the waiting room.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2019

Diran Carter was most courteous and accommodating like no service adviser I have ever used. The service department did a clean and fast job on servicing my car. The new tires were at a competitive price with discount tire stores. Very pleased with their performance.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2019

We took our 2014 XTS in because it had stalled the previous evening. The next morning I called for an appointment which was scheduled for the afternoon. Turned out the battery was bad and was replaced. We also had the oil changed. Fast, efficient same day service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2019

I purchased a 2019 Escalade at Bob Moore with the help of Jonette Bauer. She is an excellent Sales Consultant! I only give 4 stars out of 5 because it is past 30 days and Bob Moore has to date not provided me a title so I can register the Escalade. So I am driving the vehicle with an expired paper plate. Bob Moore has stated just wait it should happen soon, and if I get pulled over and given a ticket they will pay it even though it will be on my record. I am pleased with everything else.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2019

All staff are truly personable and professional! I always use this service department and have received nothing but the best of care for my car and me! They are the best!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2019

These guys don’t miss a lick. Customer service is most professional in their friendliness, communication and attentiveness. You’ll be treated how you should be everywhere!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2019

Ryan was the service manager on a Saturday morning. He was able to get me in without a schedule appointment. I was very happy he did, the weather in Colorado where l am at is a -4 degrees. Knowing my car was serviced for the trip gave me no concerns. The car drove and ran perfect. I am very happy. Again, thanks to Ryan.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2018

Great service and very attentive to my needs. Had a car loaner waiting for me. Facilities top notch with WiFi, coffee, donuts and water. Excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2018

I was met with a smile and made comfortable while they serviced my car: I had oil & filter change and tires rotated. The wait was under hour, which was nice, since I chose to wait.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2018

My car lost its smooth ride. I took it in Bob Moore Cadillac Dealership in Edmond, Oklahoma. I talked to my service Consulant (Diron Carter). I wanted my front and back shocks replaced and my my brakes replaced. I have 74K miles on the car. I just knew it needed new brakes. Two days later, I was informed it only needed rear shocks and my brakes were ok. He saved me thousands of dollars. My car is riding like new again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2018

By email, Diron kept me informed when to bring my vehicle in for the next oil change and tire rotation. Since the first time arriving at the store for service work, after purchasing my 2018 Cadillac XT5, Diron always display such professionalism and concern about the wellness of my new vehicle and the upkeep of it. As I arrived for my 2nd scheduled appointment, again Diron courteously took my keys, escorted me to lounge area to sit comfortable, then offered by text message assistance if I needed anything. His act of kindness and friendliness were outstanding! After my vehicle was completed, ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2018

This is where I purchased my vehicle and it was a great experience, but what’s even better than the buying process is the Cadillac service center. This is the only place that I trust to service my vehicle. The attention to detail and explaining what is required each visit is much appreciated and they never try to up sell any unnecessary service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2018

Bob Moore Cadillac in Edmond, Oklahoma employees are the best. My service Consulant (Diron Carter) and all the employees who work on my Cadillac Escalade know what they are doing. Their knowledge keeps my family safe on long drives to visit are grandchildren. Being a senior citizen, I have not time for a brake down.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2018

Needed battery in out no problem always nice folks..... 2nd one I've bought will return for a 3rd car super kool we will do business again

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2018

Bob Moore Cadillac is the best !!! Diron Carter is great in the service department. Friendly, fast and very personable. I would recommend them to everyone !!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2018

I was treated well, great service and friendly people. Ron Tener, our salesman did a great job and we enjoy the vehicle very much. Great car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2018

Every time I take my XT5 in for service it is a positive experience. Everyone is friendly and efficient. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. The service is superior!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2018

Great experience buying a new car. Friendly staff made it an easy experience. Had the car ready to go when I got there from a phone call. Trusted I would show up.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2018

Outstanding service as usual, great customer service, great atmosphere. Really take time to greet everyone and make you feel welcomed. Simply put The best dealership in Oklahoma

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2018

SRX SUV lift gate acted erratically. Diron checked out the problem and service determined the part to be replaced. Diron showed me how to use the lift gate manually until the replacement part came arrived. Came in in the morning and the new part was installed and checked for satisfactory operation. I was out of service area in 45 minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2018

Both diagnosis and service were quick and easy, and handled professionally. Dropped car off, in the morning, and it was ready by the end of the day. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2018

I highly recommend this place, group of amazing people who is always willing to help and maintaining very pleasant atmosphere. Reggie at the service department is incredibly amazing, this time I got the privilege to be assisted by Diron, another amazing person.. you guys are the best and keep up the good work!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2018

I have been dealing with Bob Moore Cadillac fir 20 years. No one has ever been rude and they go that extra mile for you. I have always left satisfied with my experience. Diron is a professional and Doug, Paul and the remainder of the service team are great.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2018

Reggie at Bob Moore Edmond was Fanstatic!!! He went above and beyond to ensure my car service experience was a good one. He even took ownership of a miscommunication regarding a loaner and made it right. Thank you so much Reggie!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2018

Recently my 2012 Cadillac had a dead battery. Doug McKenna helped arrange a tow for me through my extended warranty, replaced the battery at a very reasonable price and sent me on my way all in the same day! Thanks Doug!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2018

Reggie Addington does an "Excellent job" in taking care of my Cadillac needs. He always telephones me the repair costs, and offers me a loner vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

I had my 2014 cadillac in for service on 5/30/18. Doug Mckenna was my service advisor. I believe that Doug is an excellent advisor since I first started buying Cadillacs (2010).

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2018

Best experience in over 40 years ...period!!! They whole staff was very helpful and courteous, the dealership was relaxing and kept me informed with progress...I was surprised they washed and vacuumed the interior...that’s great customer care!

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2018

Best Service I have experienced in 30 years. Very professional and personable. And really goes the extra mile to ensure customers are satisfied. I’m a customer for life.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2018

From the time I arrived, i was greeted with a pleasant smile and directed to my service adviser Diron Carter. His kind greeting assured me, I was in good hands. After explaining the process and warranty for an oil change and tire rotation on my new 2018 Cadillac XT5, relaxed me to enjoy the pleasant atmosphere. During my wait, I received a text message offering his assistance if I needed anything. "WOW", I was enlighten to experience such wonderful customer service. When the work was completed, Diron made sure on the information display screen showed my tires balance evenly ...

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2018

Excellent service and attention to details. Recently bought a car, from Bob Moore Cadillac, and process went do smooth, that I brought it back for oil change. Great decision!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2018

My husband & I have purchased several cars (6) from Bob Moore since 1995. My husband, Leo, is now deceased, and I feel like the only dealership I feel comfortable with is your dealership. I feel that 'service' after purchase is very important. Jerry Cantrell and Diiron are now assisting and advising me. I feel they will help me with any help, concerns or questions I have. Others of your staff that I have met, Eugene & others, the young ladies in the service department, Jonette & Adran - All have exceptionally helpful, courteous and go 'beyond' to assist me with anything ...


Leave Us A Review